Administration Office

3432 West 45th Street

West Palm Beach, FL. 33407

Office Hours: 8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. (Monday-Friday)

Phone: (561) 684-2160          Fax: (561) 455-9965

Title Name Extension Email
Chief Executive Officer Carol Jones-Gilbert 104 cjones-gilbert@pbchafl.org
Executive Administrative Assistant Maxine Gayle 253 mgayle@pbchafl.org
Chief Development Officer Tammy McDonald 103 tmcdonald@pbchafl.org
Chief Administrative Officer Kerry James 108 kejames@pbchafl.org
Director of Asset Management Diane Wilson 128 dwilson@pbchafl.org 
Contracts & Procurement Manager Laquavial Pace 107 lpace@pbchafl.org
Administrative Assistant Danilo Araujo 122 daraujo@pbchafl.org 
Receptionist Jeffrey Tifa 100 jtifa@pbchafl.org 
Custodian Jermaine Anderson N/A janderson@pbchafl.org 
Accountant Melinda Rodriguez 152 mrodriguez@pbchafl.org
Accounts Payable Specialist Aura Santana 154 asantana@pbchafl.org
Accounts Receivable Specialist Andrea Kargoll 155 akargoll@pbchafl.org

Resident Services Program

3432 West 45th Street

West Palm Beach, FL. 33407

Phone: (561) 684-2160          Fax: (561) 584-6506     

Title Name Extension Email 
Resident Services Director Betina Jean-Jacques 258 bjacques@pbchafl.org 
JOBS Plus Program Manager Lydia Callender 251 lcallender@pbchafl.org 
Special Projects Coordinator Elcana Dantzler 252 edantzler@pbchafl.org 
ROSS Coordinator Yvette Pacheco 256 ypacheco@pbchafl.org 
FSS Coordinator Inita Knox 216 iknox@pbchafl.org 
FSS Coordinator Naderge Alcime 215 nalcime@pbchafl.org 

Housing Choice Voucher Program

3432 West 45th Street

West Palm Beach, FL. 33407

Phone: (561) 684-2160          Fax: (561) 584-6506

Email:

rfta@pbchafl.org to submit RFTA related documents    

portability@pbchafl.org to submit any portability related documents

hcv@pbchafl.org to submit any other doucments related to HCV

Title Name Extension Email
Senior Housing Specialist  Tonesha Johnson 214 tjohnson@pbchafl.org 
Housing Specialist Orlandrea Edwards 208 oedwards@pbchafl.org 
Housing Specialist Eocia Holder

203

eholder@pbchafl.org 
Housing Specialist Durieal Denson 202 ddenson@pbchafl.org  
Housing Specialist Ronald Tima 204 rtima@pbchafl.org 
Housing Specialist Tashi Brown 206 tbrown@pbchafl.org  
Housing Specialist Isaiah Stewart 205 istewart@pbchafl.org 
Housing Specialist Shaheerah Bradshaw 210 sbradshaw@pbchafl.org 
Case Specialist Miguel Vazquez 257 mvazquez@pbchafl.org

Public/Affordable Housing 

Offices are located at each individual sites.

Office Hours: 8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. (Monday-Friday)

Property Title Name Phone Email
Drexel House Asset Manager Jessica Canedo (561) 689-5365 jcanedo@pbchafl.org
Seminole Estates and Scattered Sites  Asset Manager Julie Lashley (561) 433-0751 jlashley@pbchafl.org 
Dyson Circle Asset Manager Holly Turner (561) 689-8429 hturner@pbchafl.org 
Dyson Circle Asst. Asset Manager Victor Osorio (561) 689-8429 vosorio@pbchafl.org 
Schall Landing Asst. Asset Manager Chiquirra Morris (561) 683-6417 cmorris@pbchafl.org  
Banyan Club Asset Manager Kellee Granville (561) 478-0844 kgranville@pbchafl.org 
Banyan Club Asst. Asset Manager Stephanie Iglesias (561) 478-0844 siglesias@pbchafl.org 

Board of Commissioners

Title Name Extension Email
Chairman Paul Dumars, Jr. 143 pdumars@pbchafl.org
Vice Chair Phyllis Choy 140 pchoy@pbchafl.org
Commissioner      Charlie Fetscher 142 fetscher@pbchafl.org
Commissioner Digna Mejia 141  dmejia@pbchafl.org