Administration Office

3432 West 45th Street

West Palm Beach, FL. 33407

Office Hours: 8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. (Monday-Friday)

Phone: (561) 684-2160          Fax: (561) 455-9965

Title Name Extension Email
Chief Executive Officer Carol Jones-Gilbert 104 cjones-gilbert@pbchafl.org
Executive Administrative Assistant Maxine Gayle 253 mgayle@pbchafl.org
Chief Development Officer Tammy McDonald 103 tmcdonald@pbchafl.org
Chief Administrative Officer Kerry James 108 kejames@pbchafl.org
Director of Asset Management Diane Wilson 128 dwilson@pbchafl.org 
Contracts & Procurement Manager Laquavial Pace 107 lpace@pbchafl.org
Capital Improvements Manager Charles Barbour 105 cbarbour@pbchafl.org 
Occupancy Specialist Jael Wells-Cuellar 200 jwells-cuellar@pbchafl.org 
Administrative Assistant Danilo Araujo 122 daraujo@pbchafl.org 
Interim Director HCV Latasha AjeScott 201 lajescott@pbchafl.org 
Deputy Director HCV Cristina Mixco 254 cmixco@pbchafl.org 
Chief Financial Officer Tad Fuller 151 tfuller@pbchafl.org
Senior Accountant Melinda Rodriguez 152 mrodriguez@pbchafl.org
Accounts Payable Specialist Aura Santana 154 asantana@pbchafl.org
Accounts Receivable Specialist Andrea Kargoll 155 akargoll@pbchafl.org

Resident Services Program

3432 West 45th Street

West Palm Beach, FL. 33407

Phone: (561) 684-2160          Fax: (561) 584-6506     

Title Name Extension Email 
Special Projects Coordinator Elcana Dantzler 252 edantzler@pbchafl.org 

Housing Choice Voucher Program

3432 West 45th Street

West Palm Beach, FL. 33407

Phone: (561) 684-2160          Fax: (561) 584-6506

Email:

rfta@pbchafl.org to submit RFTA related documents    

portability@pbchafl.org to submit any portability related documents

hcv@pbchafl.org to submit any other doucments related to HCV

Caseload - Client Listing Title Name Extension Email
Mainstream and VASH Clients Housing Specialist Cinthya Acosta 207 cacosta@pbchafl.org   
Emergency Housing Vouchers Housing Specialist Orlandrea Edwards 208 oedwards@pbchafl.org 
Eligibility - Intake Housing Specialist Eocia Holder

203

eholder@pbchafl.org 

HCV Clients

Housing Specialist Durieal Denson 202 ddenson@pbchafl.org  

HCV Clients

Housing Specialist Orlandrea Edwards 208 oedwards@pbchafl.org 

HCV Clients

Housing Specialist Cinthya Acosta 207 cacosta@pbchafl.org 

HCV Clients

Housing Specialist Ronald Tima 204 rtima@pbchafl.org 

Portability Clients

Housing Specialist Tashi Brown 206 tbrown@pbchafl.org  

PBV Clients

Senior Housing Specialist Tonesha Johnson 214 tjohnson@pbchafl.org   
CWPBV Clients Case Specialist Miguel Vazquez 257 mvazquez@pbchafl.org

Public/Affordable Housing 

Offices are located at each individual sites.

Office Hours: 8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. (Monday-Friday)

Property Name Phone Email
Drexel House Jessica Canedo (561) 689-5365 jcanedo@pbchafl.org
Seminole Estates  Julie Lashley (561) 433-0751 jlashley@pbchafl.org 
Dyson Circle   (561) 689-8429   
Schall Landing Jessica Canedo (561) 683-6417 jcanedo@pbchafl.org 
Scattered Sites Julie Lashley (561) 433-0751 jlashley@pbchafl.org 
Banyan Club Kellee Granville (561) 478-0844 kgranville@pbchafl.org 

Board of Commissioners

Title Name Extension Email
Chairman Paul Dumars, Jr. 143 pdumars@pbchafl.org
Vice Chair Phyllis Choy 140 pchoy@pbchafl.org
Commissioner      Charlie Fetscher 142 fetscher@pbchafl.org
Commissioner Digna Mejia 141  dmejia@pbchafl.org